First Wave of Ascension is Near ~ You Are Probably a Part of It

Matt Kahn is so good for me!

The New Earth Blog ~ Living in the New Energy

~ What Is Ascension and 5D Consciousness ~

We’re not really going anywhere; we’re just allowing fifth dimensional reality to come alive in our experience.   ~ Matt Kahn

1/3 of the Planet Is Ready

Four Stage Initiation Process

Since this video announcement by Matt Kahn came out in April, 2014, I’ve been waiting and watching for the time to talk about it with my readers.  Now, just in the past few days, I am hearing signs of it and feeling it in my heart.  I want you to first hear this from Matt Kahn, so please watch as much of this video as you have time for.  I think you will want to sit down and WATCH Matt, to see and better feel the humor and Love he radiates.

Meanwhile, observe yourself nonjudgmentally, and I’ll bet you’ll see that you have made many changes toward fifth dimensional beingness.

View original post 6 more words

Leave a Reply

