Critical Analysis of David Wilcock | A Resource for the Awakening Human: David Wilcock and the Real NWO (part 1 and 2)

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

I don’t really see this article as being about David Wilcock. I see it as being about you and me and how we might ride out this crazy storm. That it should appear tonight on my desktop, right afterI put out an article this afternoon that was essentially saying I want to stay out of this nutty world of info/disinfo and yet still help positive change to arrive on the scene seems incredibly synchronistic to me.

It has finally hit me that we need to stop running around in circles from one disinfo story to a different false flag story, and simply work to raise our frequency! I hope you will see that this article lends credence to my thinking. ~J

Monday, January 26, 2015
StilnessBlogSpot
T
hanks to L. 

Julian and I ran across this information about David Wilcock, and we felt it would be good to review for…

View original post 3,647 more words

Leave a Reply

